Events
« Jun 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
6
7
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1688)
Recruitment
Associate Recruitment Application - The Mercanti Family
Recruitment Open

So you have heard about us, looked through some of our work and you are interested in getting involved.. its not difficult to sign up as an Associate and get access to the Rackets, becoming a go to guy and a man of honour with their legacy on the books, is another thing.. start slow, manage your expectations, pace your self, be prepared for anything and get immersed in Los Santos Mafia life.

Online Mobsters
Louie Canicatti PC
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

07:59:21 PM

New York (-4)

10:59:21 PM

London (+1)

03:59:21 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

04:59:21 AM

Melbourne (+10)

12:59:21 PM