Events
« Jun 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
6
7
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1692)
Points
30th Apr
ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4 was awarded 16 points
Reason: Tribute from Sergey
30th Apr
Big Francis "The Mick" O'Brien P4 was awarded 40 points
Reason: Cut of Fence Sale
30th Apr
Cyrus "Preacher" Bonaducce PC was awarded 40 points
Reason: Cut of Fence Sale
30th Apr
Richard "Jewels" Juliano P4 was awarded 157 points
Reason: Cut of Fence Sale
30th Apr
ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC was awarded 2 points
Reason: Tribute from the Barons
30th Apr
Big Thomas "Bruiser" Barnes P4/PC was awarded 210 points
Reason: Cut of Fence Sale
30th Apr
ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4 was awarded 15 points
Reason: Tribute from Thomas Barnes
30th Apr
ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC was awarded 30 points
Reason: Tribute From Thomas Barnes
20th Apr
ℳ ★Daniel "Numbers" Kross PC Mercanti was awarded 10 points
Reason: Family Accountant Weekly Salary
20th Apr
ℳ $Sir Carmichael"Ombra"Bordello PC was awarded 7 points
Reason: DHoS Weekly Salary
20th Apr
ℳ $Sir Tim Armarègo X1 was awarded 5 points
Reason: DPE Weekly Salary
20th Apr
Richard "Jewels" Juliano P4 was awarded 85 points
Reason: Fence Sale Distribution
20th Apr
ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4 was awarded 8 points
Reason: Fence Sale Distribution
20th Apr
ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC was awarded 12 points
Reason: Fence Sale Distribution
15th Apr
Cyrus "Preacher" Bonaducce PC was awarded 130 points
Reason: Fence Sale Cut
15th Apr
ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC was awarded 110 points
Reason: Fence Cut & Payments
15th Apr
ℳ ★Daniel "Numbers" Kross PC Mercanti was awarded 90 points
Reason: Accountant Backpay (9 weeks)
15th Apr
ℳ $Sir Carmichael"Ombra"Bordello PC was awarded 63 points
Reason: DHoS Backpay (9 weeks)
15th Apr
ℳ $Sir Tim Armarègo X1 was awarded 45 points
Reason: DPE BackPay (9 weeks)
12th Apr
ℳ ★Daniel "Numbers" Kross PC Mercanti was awarded 2 points
Reason: Fence Cut
Online Mobsters
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

12:58:05 AM

New York (-4)

03:58:05 AM

London (+1)

08:58:05 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

09:58:05 AM

Melbourne (+10)

05:58:05 PM