Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1956)
Live & Breath Mob Life
1:16 PM Sun 23rd Mar 2014 - 1:16 PM Thu 27th Mar 2014(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Alright Family, got a task for ya... And its a good one.

This Event lasts 5 days. In which time you should watch a classic or modern Mafia Movie. Could be your old Favorite like The Godfather 1 or Goodfellas, or maybe something you haven't seen that you were meaning to like Carlito's Way etc... Absorb your self in the life and take some inspiration.

Post below what movie you watched over the duration of this event, and maybe add your favorite Quote from the Film.

Here contains a good list to give you some ideas: Mafia Movies List

Ciao

Aldo

Please login or register to discuss this event.
4th Apr 2014
Casino..."God forbid you forget to steal"
28th Mar 2014
I really like the original 1932 Scarface!
28th Mar 2014
Robert Lamb (Banned)
Date Watched: 3/28/14
Movie: The Godfather
Favorite Quote: "A man who doesn't spend time with his family can never be a real man." by Don Vito Corleone.
26th Mar 2014
Football (Banned)
Not sure if this counts but
Movie : The Italian Job
God i love that movie.. !!
24th Mar 2014
GoodFellas
"For as long as I can remember I always wanted to be a gangster. To me that was better than being president of the United States. To be a gangster was to own the world." - Henry Hill
24th Mar 2014
23rd Mar 2014
The Departed. "I don't want to be a product of my environment, I want my environment to be a product of me"-
Frank Costello.
23rd Mar 2014
Also i should have mentioned, NO SPOILERS. Fav quote can be whatever but don't spoil it for someone who has not seen it.
22nd Mar 2014
Movie:The Departed, quote: When I was your age they would say we can become cops, or criminals. Today, what I'm saying to you is this, 'When you're facing a loaded gun, what's the difference?' "
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

05:52:24 AM

New York (-4)

08:52:24 AM

London (+1)

01:52:24 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

02:52:24 PM

Melbourne (+10)

10:52:24 PM