Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1852)
Social Night at the Club
08:00 AM Tue 18th Feb 2014 - 07:59 AM Wed 19th Feb 2014(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

The Don is putting a $12,000 Tab on the Bar and lap dances are on the house.

Come on down and meet up with Members of the Family. The Event is open all day so if you are operating in Los Santos that day head on down and invite active members.

Start - Online - Crews - The Mercanti Family - View Members - Send Game Invite

There will be 10 family points for a photo that shows you hanging with a fellow Mercanti at the club on that day.

There will be bigger future events as we go along so this is getting us all used to the Teamwork side of things. A good opportunity to meet a partner in crime with a similar TZ And if your lucky you might get to rub shoulders with a Mademan, Capo or even the drunk Consiglieri.

See ya there,

Aldo Mercanti AKA TacticalSpray

Please login or register to discuss this event.
17th Feb 2014
This new Events page is going to be great for us. Damn this Family is going places!
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

01:53:57 AM

New York (-4)

04:53:57 AM

London (+1)

09:53:57 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

10:53:57 AM

Melbourne (+10)

06:53:57 PM