Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1828)
The Mercanti Family Network
Noah Colon X1
Del Perro
First place to go for New Associates. Meet the Del Perro Capo and Introduce yourself.
325 Posts
7 Topics
Angelo Baci P3
3106 Posts
46 Topics
Mike "Lich" Cipriani
Vespucci
A Traditional Mob Territory. With neighbourhoods on the Canal and the famous Beach Front scene.
30 Posts
4 Topics
Phoenix_Jay
La Mesa
An industrial area ripe for Rackateering. Highway underpasses and Train tracks hide its potential.
Subforums: La Mesa Customs
19th Jul 2014 by ℳ ★Phoenix_Jay Mercanti in "You ready for ...
19 Posts
3 Topics
"Old" Tony Calvetti
East Vinewood
Poorer part of Vinewood with many opportunities. The Lost MC also inhabit this area.
40 Posts
14 Topics
Chris "XP" Gallo
The Docks
Where many traditional Rackets still exist.. Not a place to visit in your finest white suit.
Subforums: Local 32 (X)
18th Apr 2014 by ℳ ★Chris "XP" Gallo Mercanti in "Are you Local....
12 Posts
3 Topics
Adelaide Caleone Calvetti
West Vinewood
Home to some of Vinewoods iconic tourist destinations. However it also has a dark side.
Subforums: Hornbills
20 Posts
3 Topics
"Ace" Fr3sh
La Puerta
A Unique Territory. La Puerta is home to the Scrapyard & and the Heli-Pad.
Subforums: The Scrapyard
19th Apr 2014 by ℳ ★"Ace" Fr3sh Mercanti in Racket: "Scrapy...
11 Posts
3 Topics
Alexander Cederlof PC
Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
This is the place to relax and hangout and meet others socially, Safe in Mercanti Territory.
344 Posts
39 Topics
Luciano Mareno PC
Bolingbroke Penitentiary
The Prison. Where members of the Family go for getting caught to often. Bribary only works sometimes
98 Posts
4 Topics
Show Unread
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

08:22:37 PM

New York (-4)

11:22:37 PM

London (+1)

04:22:37 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

05:22:37 AM

Melbourne (+10)

01:22:37 PM