Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1922)
New Members & Getting Started
Aldo Mercanti PC
Step 1: An Introduction to The Mercanti Family Role Play World 3.0
Here you will see a summary of how this Crew works, along with its basic history.
1st Jan 2016 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in Current 3.0 Sta...
3 Posts
3 Topics
Aldo Mercanti PC
Step 2: Registration
Before you can gain a point or earn a promotion you need to sign up.
30th Dec 2015 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in You need to be ...
1 Posts
1 Topics
Aldo Mercanti PC
Step 3: Character Creation
Now that you know what we do, you can create your own Role Play Character to join in.
30th Dec 2015 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in Make your Chara...
1 Posts
1 Topics
Aldo Mercanti PC
Step 4: Get Accomodation and a Vehicle
Now that your Character Exists in our world, you will need to get them a roof and a few doors.
30th Dec 2015 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in How to get your...
2 Posts
2 Topics
Aldo Mercanti PC
Step 5: Do a legit Shift
Now you have a car and a roof, you will need to pay for gas, and rent.
30th Dec 2015 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in Earn your first...
1 Posts
1 Topics
Aldo Mercanti PC
Step 6: Get paid for your work
Well you did the work, time to put the Points in your Bank Account
30th Dec 2015 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in Go to the Bank
1 Posts
1 Topics
 
Step 7: Go forth, the teller of tales, and seize whatever prey the heart long for, and have no fear
Everything exists, everything is true, and the earth is only a little dust under our feet - Yeats
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Show Unread
Online Mobsters
Louie Canicatti PC
Online now
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:45:31 AM

New York (-4)

02:45:31 PM

London (+1)

07:45:31 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:45:31 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:45:31 AM