Step 3: Character Creation
Forum » New Members & Getting Started Page:
Subforums
Aldo Mercanti PC
Character Creation (For Solo Members)
Here you will learn how to set up your character and begin Roleplaying in the Mercanti RP World.
30th Dec 2015 by ℳ ♛Don Aldo Mercanti PC in Make your Chara...
1 Posts
1 Topics
 
Character Authentication (For Merging Crews)
If you are joining as part of a Crew of 10+ People, you may Authenticate your existing RP Character.
--
0 Posts
0 Topics

Nothing to display

Forum » New Members & Getting Started Page:
RSS Feed
Online Mobsters

Javier Guzman P4
17 minutes ago

Louie Canicatti PC
27 minutes ago

Lucio Siorelli P3
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 9
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:53:49 AM

New York (-4)

01:53:49 PM

London (+1)

06:53:49 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:53:49 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:53:49 AM