Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1922)
Morning...
Paige Fox (X1) 16th Sep 2017
   Lies on the couch, thinking about the upcoming 'Heist'. The corner store next to the canals. Not far from her house. Easy routes. Get in and get out is the plan. She holds her gun, taping the side of the couch. Awaits, thinking.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:30:54 AM

New York (-4)

02:30:54 PM

London (+1)

07:30:54 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:30:54 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:30:54 AM