Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1896)
Getting Around
Paige Fox (X1) 18th Sep 2017
   Sits at the desk in the dimly lit, cold apartment. Writes a few emails to some 'known' people in the family. Attempting to get here name around. She needs to get her mind off of this for a while. She plans another, typical Corner Store 'Heist'... She goes to polish her gun, leaving the computer monitor on purposely. (( If you got any work, HMU via email/PM))
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 6
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

05:07:19 AM

New York (-4)

08:07:19 AM

London (+1)

01:07:19 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

02:07:19 PM

Melbourne (+10)

10:07:19 PM