Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1921)
Journal #2 : Finding a legit job in New Angeles.
Javier Guzman P4 24th Aug 2017
Now that i had a place to stay in Rancho, and my own proper vehicle, it was time to make sure I could earn some money.
Time for some job-hunting.
.....
Guzman Mercanti Journa #2http://imgur.com/a/bjpS1

Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:16:06 AM

New York (-4)

02:16:06 PM

London (+1)

07:16:06 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:16:06 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:16:06 AM