Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1895)
Journal #1 : Arriving at New Angeles
Javier Guzman P4 23rd Aug 2017


Hi  all,
I am Javier Guzman, a Mexican who did some trafficking between Mexico and the US. Unfortunately, someday it went wrong when a rival gang took over our shipment, resulting in a big shootout. 
The mayhem got the attention of the police. They kept their distance till the fight was more or less over. 
Somehow I knew to survive, but got caught by the police in my attempt to escape. 
After a few years in a Maximum Security Prison, north of Acapulco, I was released... A lot sooner than I was supposed to be. But I thought it was a trap, so the cops would follow me back to my old gang. 
I decided to start over in a new country. 
With the few dollars I still had, I bought a plane ticket to New Angeles. There I would meet an old friend, Lamar, also known as LD. Lamar, would pick me up, but from there I would be on my own.
...
Guzman Mercanti Journal  #1  :   http://imgur.com/a/abLZL

Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 3
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:03:19 PM

New York (-4)

02:03:19 AM

London (+1)

07:03:19 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:03:19 AM

Melbourne (+10)

04:03:19 PM