Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1945)
Milla O'Toole's Jou
Milla O'Toole (PC) 16th May 2017
Day 1 Journal

South central Andreas is pretty different from Paleto Bay. Christ, I hope I can survive out here. Lizzy seems to have a pretty good thing going walking the streets. She's lending me some clothes... I think I can do this. I mean, it's not ideal, but I'll grab some rubbers and be as safe as I can be.
Online Mobsters
Det. Allan Keller P4
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:26:13 AM

New York (-4)

01:26:13 PM

London (+1)

06:26:13 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:26:13 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:26:13 AM