Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1916)
Never disrespect a man's family
John Bridger X1 7th Oct 2017
I heard word of a guy badmouthing the family, so I tailed the guy for a while and managed to find his car so I torched it.

https://i.imgur.com/n0Yw1Wn.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/MD1rGUX.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/LmG6BIn.jpg
Online Mobsters
Slade Klebitz ALL
15 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

01:26:34 PM

New York (-4)

04:26:34 PM

London (+1)

09:26:34 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

10:26:34 PM

Melbourne (+10)

06:26:34 AM