Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1922)
The Airport Job:
Chris (Big Puss) Fiore (PC) 15th Mar 2017
An airport hijack job I completed for Mr. Armarego.

http://imgur.com/a/NkVWL
ℳ $Sir Tim Armarègo X1 16th Mar 2017
I never gave you this job. Also, journals need to be posted in the "Show us your work" forum, as I told you before. Use this link to get there: http://themercantifamily. ... mgur-journals-r12/13
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:35:41 AM

New York (-4)

02:35:41 PM

London (+1)

07:35:41 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:35:41 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:35:41 AM