Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1896)
The Day after Tomorrow is the Next Day
Johnathan Whelan P4 28th Mar 2017
Waking up in the gutter,  Nothing new i guess. But as i came to, i noticed a cloud pass overhead and i started thinking about a lot of things. I  am alive while many i knew have died, not to mention the ghosts that haunt me. Its hard to impress the dead especially those you snuffed the light from. I may be just a tormented man who rambles on to himself just to feel some sort of control. Could also mean I've finally crossed the line of sanity and insanity. But all i could is simply just try to drown my problems away even if the blood won't wash off my hands.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

04:58:08 AM

New York (-4)

07:58:08 AM

London (+1)

12:58:08 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

01:58:08 PM

Melbourne (+10)

09:58:08 PM