Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1921)
New beginnings
Johnathan Whelan P4 17th Jan 2017
I never thought the day where i got the call, the call that now i'm part of the family. I have been wandering and it's nice to find a place where even tho, the work isn't all sun shines and rainbows. It's work none the less, i'm going to hell for the things i'v done with my life but might as well go out with a bang if possible. 
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:12:01 AM

New York (-4)

02:12:01 PM

London (+1)

07:12:01 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:12:01 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:12:01 AM