Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1945)
When The Past Catches Up
Jay "ο λύκος" Banks X1 24th Aug 2017
This is going to contain my journal series, 'When The Past Catches Up'. I'm putting all the journals here so that anyone can view them, including associates. Hope you like the series.

When The Past Catches Up PT: 1 - https://imgur.com/a/dKMsJ

When The Past Catches Up PT: 2 - https://imgur.com/a/37qlU

When The Past Catches Up PT: 3 - https://imgur.com/a/wE7Ew

When The Past Catches Up PT: 4 - https://imgur.com/a/0XH1k

When The Past Catches Up PT: 5 - https://imgur.com/gallery ... /QW7GT

When The Past Catches Up PT: 6 - https://imgur.com/gallery ... /fCtqP
Javier Guzman P4 25th Aug 2017
Looking forward to part 7...
Online Mobsters
Det. Allan Keller P4
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:34:22 AM

New York (-4)

01:34:22 PM

London (+1)

06:34:22 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:34:22 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:34:22 AM