Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1922)
Late 2 Year Anniversary
Mr. Charles "Smiley" Farlo X1 15th Jun 2017
2 years. Even though I've been gone for god knows how long, it's still pretty insane that it's been this long since I found the family. I ain't gonna write no big speech or anything like that. Just kind of a sentimental post for me. Here's to another ladies and gentlemen.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:37:59 AM

New York (-4)

02:37:59 PM

London (+1)

07:37:59 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:37:59 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:37:59 AM