Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1952)
Awards

Awards for member Cammy Poe (Banned) · View all awards

4. Family Man

The Boss has noticed your efforts out on the streets. You have been putting in Family Work and representing the Crew with pride. Your not afraid to get your hands dirty and you work with your team well.


Your stock is high right now in the Mercanti Family and your making a serious name for your self on the streets of Los Santos.. Your reputation is growing stronger and you command respect with your presence.

3. Mafia Guy

You have been working hard and you have shown your self to be a good Earner for the Family.  Your familiar with the Family Rackets and are making good money and gaining a solid reputation. Some people are starting to look to you for advice and your beginning to see that there is more money to be made by being smart than by being wild.

Your known as a serious businessman not to be crossed.

2. Gangster

You have been out there on the streets putting in work and getting things done. Your reputation is growing both in the Family and on the streets. Your methods, a touch unpolished, but your heart is strong and your becoming a valuable asset to the Organization. Keep learning the streets and the Rackets and earn your position in the future of the Family.

1. Starting Out

OK so you have put in a little work now for the family, or you have represented the Crew colours out on those streets, either way you are making the first steps in the right direction and it has been noted by the Boss.

Now its time to step up a gear and put in some Family Work. There are always Rivals who need to be knocked off, Workers beaten, Escorts pimped and Rackets maintained.. Go to the Italian Restaurant and get some work and show the Family your value, your journey into the underworld is only just beginning.. What type of criminal you will end up being is yet to be seen but the Family has high hopes for you.

Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

02:02:41 PM

New York (-4)

05:02:41 PM

London (+1)

10:02:41 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

11:02:41 PM

Melbourne (+10)

07:02:41 AM