Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1628)
Why do we have enemies
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 8th Jan 2015
Rank: --
Likes 170
3rd Feb 2015

Like think about it not groups im talking about individual people here so explain some of your enemies  


Signature Picture

Am I mad madder than I think madder than a mad hatter, or am I just eternally damned to live a life not worth living. Am I even alive or am I dead, I am nobody who are you, are you nobody to?
-Endrit Dragon Perrolli/Deniro Lost Rascolov

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Ape Reles X1
Online now


ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4
Online now

Dante Stinto X1
Online now


Big John Shep X1/PC
34 minutes ago

Online Guests: 10
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

12:57:35 PM

New York (-4)

03:57:35 PM

London (+1)

08:57:35 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

09:57:35 PM

Melbourne (+10)

05:57:35 AM