Events
« Jan 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (37)
Muscle (241)
Associate (1523)
Why do we have enemies
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: --
Likes 170
3rd Feb 2015

Like think about it not groups im talking about individual people here so explain some of your enemies  


Signature Picture

Am I mad madder than I think madder than a mad hatter, or am I just eternally damned to live a life not worth living. Am I even alive or am I dead, I am nobody who are you, are you nobody to?
-Endrit Dragon Perrolli/Deniro Lost Rascolov

Last Edit: 27th Feb 2015 by Deniro lost/jackal Rascolov
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ ©Captain Patrick O'Sheefe PC
Online now

ℳ ★Adone Fanucchi X3/ps4 Mercanti
Online now

Joey Montaroe (X3)
Online now

Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

06:17:55 AM

New York (-4)

09:17:55 AM

London (+1)

02:17:55 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

03:17:55 PM

Melbourne (+10)

11:17:55 PM