Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1635)
What is more Mercanti..?
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
What is more Mercanti?

Pimpin
1
A shot at the Club
3
Destroying Evidence
2
Planning escapes / Police evasion
2
Keeping the Crew car on the road
0
Leaving no witnesses
3
Getaway Vehicles
1
Melee Weapons / Fists
0
Silenced Shotgun
0
Black 4-Door
2
Respect
20
Initiative
4
Teamwork
15
Taking Photos
1
Journals
3

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2238
19th Mar 2014

A Simple Vote will suffice, or add another thing that is "Mercanti", or both!

--

Parking cars neatly in a row


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 19th Mar 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2238
19th Mar 2014

Ill tell you what is not Mercanti.... Pink Weaponry.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2238
20th Mar 2014

So currently it looks like this:

Respect is the most Mercanti thing, followed by
Teamwork, and
Planning escapes / Police evasion.

Seems about right to me.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 12th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 2
20th Mar 2014

Having a good taste in music, that is the most Mercanti thing.


Social Club: GoodLordApollo

Xbox Live Gamertag: GoodLordApollo

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Luciano Mareno PC
Online now


Mr. Gio Leclussio X1/PC
16 minutes ago



Big Alexander Cederlof PC
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:06:40 AM

New York (-4)

01:06:40 PM

London (+1)

06:06:40 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:06:40 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:06:40 AM