Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1635)
The socialclub crew
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 3rd Nov 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 33
5th Nov 2014

Hey guys,

Not sure if this is the right place to post or not but I was just wondering when I will be accepted to the crew on socialclub/in game. I've been doing jobs for the family and running errands for a couple of my superiors but I am not yet blessed by wearing the "MERC" tags in game. Am I accepted once I have been promoted to muscle or have I just gone under the radar?

Thanks,
Vito (Socialclub: Smithomas)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters

Luciano Mareno PC
Online now

Michael Fratelli X1
22 minutes ago

ℳ ©Captain Jimmy "Righty" Vario X1/PC
32 minutes ago



ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 5
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

11:03:41 AM

New York (-4)

02:03:41 PM

London (+1)

07:03:41 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

08:03:41 PM

Melbourne (+10)

04:03:41 AM