Events
« Feb 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (38)
Muscle (240)
Associate (1568)
Nominate an Imgur Journal
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2215
19th Mar 2014

Post the link and Name of the Member whos particular Journal entry yuo thought was outstanding.

I will keep an eye on the growing list and may use them to showcase our Crew on Reddit etc..

-

"I would like to submit ______ Journal:

Because it has a lot of depth and really feels like a story (or whatever description you would like to add)

*Link Here*


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 15th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 24
19th Mar 2014

Not having read though all the journals yet, I choose Cody Rosenberg's journals. Have read most of them, and truly enjoyed his "Grand Respect Auto" where he delivered a car to Ms. Rose from LX to LS.

http://themercantifamily. ... ls-r12/getpage/45#45
Football (Banned)
Joined: 19th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Likes 32
30th Mar 2014

I nominate Rose's Raid journal.
Was very exhilarating to read and was very detailed. I could picture myself being there.
http://imgur.com/a/UWvCm
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters

Mr. Sam "Lefty" Vario X1
Online now



Louie Canicatti PC
Online now


ℳ ★Jason Law P3 Mercanti
15 minutes ago

Luciano Mareno PC
18 minutes ago


Dimitri Lambetti P4/X1/PC
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

02:02:56 PM

New York (-4)

05:02:56 PM

London (+1)

10:02:56 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

11:02:56 PM

Melbourne (+10)

07:02:56 AM