Events
« Jan 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (37)
Muscle (241)
Associate (1523)
[X] Mercanti Family Gift: Chop Shop
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 11th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 4
11th Mar 2014

Good afternoon family,

I am providing a gift service in honor of the family's recent recognition.

Steal one of the following vehicles after we meet in game. Baller, Exemplar, Schaft­er, Tailgator, Fugitive, F­elon, Manana, or Bati 801. Bring it to me. I will max it out and provide a crew color of your choice. (Black, Whte, Yellow)  You will then pull the car in the mod shop and put a tracker and insurance on it. Please do not come to me with a request for a vehicle unless you have enough money to put a tracker and insurance on it. 

I do not have a mic at the moment, message me on Xbox Live requesting 'The Mercanti Family Gift' and we will initiate the meet. 

Xbox LIve Gamertag: SLDNBLOODdexter

You can also reply on here with your Xbox LIve Gamertag and I will initiate the gift.



Signature Picture
Last Edit: 11th Mar 2014 by SLDNBLOODdexter [X]
Joined: 11th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 4
11th Mar 2014

First of the family to receive the gift:

http://rsg.ms/PqeQPJ



Signature Picture
Last Edit: 11th Mar 2014 by SLDNBLOODdexter [X]
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ ©Captain Patrick O'Sheefe PC
Online now


James Goulding [X1]
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

05:38:55 AM

New York (-4)

08:38:55 AM

London (+1)

01:38:55 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

02:38:55 PM

Melbourne (+10)

10:38:55 PM