Events
« Jan 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (37)
Muscle (241)
Associate (1523)
Job Offers
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 1st Apr 2014
Rank: --
Likes 5
6th Apr 2014

I heard about a "Job Offer" being given today. How do those work? And who can offer?




"Wanna die?"

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters


James Goulding [X1]
18 minutes ago

ℳ ©Captain Patrick O'Sheefe PC
18 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

06:02:33 AM

New York (-4)

09:02:33 AM

London (+1)

02:02:33 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

03:02:33 PM

Melbourne (+10)

11:02:33 PM