Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1635)
"Guess who i ran into.." (Share your stories)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
What is your favorite type of 'Family Business'

Rackets
5
Whacks
4
Contracts
10
Gang Hits
8

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2238
14th Feb 2014

*You join the guys in the corner, the card game is dieing down and mostly its laughing and drinking. You sit down and catch the end of a story from an Enforcer for the Family*

"So i had the Cola and headed down to Rancho to sell it to my usual Contact down there. I had JImmy with me as backup. My guy wasn't there so i walked up to another Vago and tried to sell it to him.. And the bastard pulled a gun on me! Well Jimmy lost it and pulled out his bloody Micro SMG and ill be damned if he didnt shoot the three of them before i realized what happened.. anyway we got out of there real quick, ended up destroying my car under the highway and i called insurance and told them my car was stolen an hour ago.. god damn Jimmy... Still got the Cola if anyone knows someone"

*The guys laugh. As it dies down a Mademan turns to you and asks you*

"What 'Family Business' have you been up to?"


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 14th Feb 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 20th Oct 2014
Rank: Muscle
Likes 9
22nd Oct 2014

(My first imgur journal. I thought this would be a good place to share it)
This is how I met the associate who later introduced me to the Family...
http://imgur.com/a/LOzQw
Last Edit: 22nd Oct 2014 by 2faced
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters


Luciano Mareno PC
Online now


ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4
21 minutes ago

Mr. Gio Leclussio X1/PC
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:29:23 AM

New York (-4)

01:29:23 PM

London (+1)

06:29:23 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:29:23 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:29:23 AM