Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
28
29
30
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1773)
Fight club issues..solved?
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 5th Feb 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 26
30th Mar 2014

So I pulled some strings with the fella that owns the parking garage a few blocks north of the Unicorn. I've made a deal to rent out the entire upper floor, as well as getting the cameras shut off up there. He's being compensated but if he changes his mind, it's a shame, cause one of my runners keeps his wife in percosets. If he cries foul, I'll see she gets cut off and he'll have to deal with the nightmare of his girl not getting her happy pills.

Check it out when you get the chance, just call ahead and tell them you need space number 213, specifically.

I reckon it's high enough above street level that noone should notice what we do so long as we ain't popping off guns like a bunch of fuckin amateurs up there.

( http://rsg.ms/1hOm6eD give likes for Chop! j/k but if you guys like this map I would love to make more maps for us to use both for their intended purposes, and for roleplaying)
Last Edit: 30th Mar 2014 by WVFiend
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Michael Fratelli X1
Online now

ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4
Online now
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:03:53 AM

New York (-4)

01:03:53 PM

London (+1)

06:03:53 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:03:53 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:03:53 AM