Events
« Feb 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (38)
Muscle (240)
Associate (1571)
Family Golf Day
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 259
19th Feb 2014

So I briefly discussed with the Don the idea of a Mercanti Family Golf Day, and thought this would be an apt place to get a feel for what the rest of the family thinks and maybe figure out a date for it. The general concept was pick a 24-48 hour period where members of the Family get together and play some golf at the Course. Take pictures with family members and post em and you'll earn some points. Also play to win, with winners moving on in a tournament style playoff with maybe some prizes for winners. Even include some prizes maybe for Best Shot, Longest Drive or Best Outfit. What the prizes would be I do not know. 

What do you guys think? If this works well we could extend it to tennis and other in game sports/contests like arm wrestling.


Football (Banned)
Joined: 19th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Likes 32
19th Feb 2014

Good idea lol sounds fun!!
Joined: 5th Feb 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 26
20th Feb 2014

I'm more comfortable swinging a 5 iron at someone's head..but I'm down for this
Joined: 11th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 2
11th Mar 2014

Sounds like fun, would be interesting to see how it all works out.
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Big John Shep X1/PC
Online now


Slade Klebitz ALL
35 minutes ago

Mr. Blain Allen [X1]
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

07:08:51 PM

New York (-4)

10:08:51 PM

London (+1)

03:08:51 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

04:08:51 AM

Melbourne (+10)

12:08:51 PM