Crew Snapmatic Competition
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2246
24th Feb 2014

QuoteCrew Snapmatic Competition in GTA..
Tag 1 Snapmatic with #CrewComp to enter your Photo for consideration.
I will be looking for Snaps that represent one or more of the Criteria written below:
Black White Yellow.
Strength in Numbers.
Old School / New School.

Note: Tagging a photo is different to writing in the description..

Ok this quote has been up on the Front Page for some time however no one has added the Tag to their photo. So please chose ONE personal snap that captures the Criteria above. Upload that photo to Imgur then copy paste it on this thread (look for BBCode (message boards & forums) option).. Voting will be based on "Likes" so do not create a reply that does not include your One submission.. Discussions can be on the Comment section. So get your photo in early otherwise you might bring the best photo but be too late. You can "Like" more than one photo, most accumulative "Likes" get 1st place.

an example would be:


it has Black White and Yellow. There are more than 2 Crew members here so strength in numbers. and there is old school suit and fedora along with New school street gangster..

its not too late to try for a good photo now, ill give it some time for those who dont READ THE FRONT PAGE! (...... That was subtle, no?)


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 24th Feb 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 5th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 58
24th Feb 2014



Last Edit: 24th Feb 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 10th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 344
19th Mar 2014

Before the bank job



OLIVER DOWBIGGIN

Give me 1% of your trust I'll earn the other 99

Last Edit: 19th Mar 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 339
19th Mar 2014

Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 8
21st Mar 2014

Last Edit: 21st Mar 2014 by Belfort
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Casey's Diner (Crew Hangout)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Javier King X1
Online now
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

05:45:55 PM

New York (-4)

08:45:55 PM

London (+1)

01:45:55 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

02:45:55 AM

Melbourne (+10)

10:45:55 AM