Poole
Forum » Bloodlines » Bloodlines
Joined: 13th Sep 2015
Rank: Citizen
Likes 1
12th Oct

Name:
Nick Poole
https://i.imgur.com/siZbC ... 3R.jpeg

Nickname:
The Prince

Description:
After the events of Chumash, New Angles was attacked as well, bodies were all over the city. Nick searched and found his fathers office bloodied and ransacked. He couldn’t find his uncle or cousins either so with that he decided head to LS where he knew a stronger number of the Black Hand associates were present…even if he didn’t have any real connections there.

Nick plans to keep up with what he was working on, being the goto guy for smuggling firearms to other criminals in the city. Once he’s settled in the city Nick will learn these new streets, new jungle, new laws then take them for himself

Residence:
https://i.imgur.com/PzXSj ... p0.jpg

Work:
Sales at ammunation
Last Edit: 13th Oct by Nick Poole P4
Forum » Bloodlines » Bloodlines
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 5
Newest Members
Enzo Rossi XX
19th Nov


Jake "Daken" Law P4Fallen
14th Oct

Milenko “Mac”LevitskyFallen
10th Oct

Joe Carvine pc
4th Oct
Time Zones

Los Angeles (-7)

12:40:01 PM

New York (-4)

03:40:01 PM

London(+1)

08:40:01 PM

Melbourne (+10)

05:40:01 AM

Active Members
4
in the past 7 days
Web Traffic