Events
« Jun 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
6
7
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1687)
Current 3.0 Status: *In Development*
Forum » New Members & Getting Started » Step 1: An Introduction to The Mercanti Family Role Play World 3.0
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2244
1st Jan 2016

Currently, the forums are being built and the update it self changes constantly in my mind and on the forums. Avoid posting topics and replys. when the 3.0 goes live, all members will be required to read through it again so all updates are clear. In the meantime please feel free to read through what i put up and let me know if its unclear, or im missing a link or something helpful like that. let me know by comments in the relevant sections.

Grazie,

Aldo Mercanti.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » New Members & Getting Started » Step 1: An Introduction to The Mercanti Family Role Play World 3.0
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ $Sir Tim Armarègo X1
Online now

Louie Canicatti PC
Online now

Online Guests: 8
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

06:15:08 PM

New York (-4)

09:15:08 PM

London (+1)

02:15:08 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

03:15:08 AM

Melbourne (+10)

11:15:08 AM