You need to be Registered on these two Sites
Forum » New Members & Getting Started » Step 2: Registration
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2250
30th Dec 2015



The Tale of Two Sites



Some prefer to RP with Text, on the Site. Others prefer to RP In-Game. In any case, both Sites are required.

Sign up on these two Sites:

1.
______________________________________________________
This is where we hold information to play out the 'Game'. This is where your rank, assets and all of the rules and guidelines to the Role Play world are managed. Its not possible to succeed in the Family without being on this site.
Quotethemercantifamily.clanwebsite.com/register
Make sure you answer the questions and fill out the Profile correctly. Choose a First and Last name for your account, It does not need to be Italian. This will be the name of your Character.
______________________________________________________

2.
______________________________________________________
It is equally important to request an invitation on our SocialClub page. This will mean you can then join Closed Crew Servers and Get involved:
Quotehttp://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/the_mercanti_family
Request an invite and hopefully it wont be tooooo long before you are accepted by a Lieutenant.
______________________________________________________

Once you have Registered, you should begin setting up your Role Play Character:

Step 3: Character Creation


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 1st Jan 2016 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Forum » New Members & Getting Started » Step 2: Registration
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters

Javier Guzman P4
Online now
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

03:41:30 PM

New York (-4)

06:41:30 PM

London (+1)

11:41:30 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

12:41:30 AM

Melbourne (+10)

08:41:30 AM