Rock
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2254
28th Jul 2014

Post Your favorite Rock song here.. Usually by way of Youtube or another easily accessible way.

Enjoy.

Aldo

p.s. no more than 5 songs per person please, on one post.. delete an old one and replace it if you want to put up a 6th.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 28th Jul 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 13th Dec 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 137
6th Jan 2015



Signature Picture

"On the fringe, blood and bullets are the rule of law"
"A true outlaw finds the balance between the passion in his heart and the reason in his mind. The outcome is the balance of might and right."
- Nicholas Michael Haggerty, Age: 40, Height: 6f 4in, Weight: 190 lbs
Cult Of Personality - Living Colour ( https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=jBxSFAnr8zU )

Last Edit: 8th Jan 2015 by Nick "Chibs" Haggerty
Joined: 23rd Nov 2014
Rank: Earner
Likes 53
8th Jan 2015

Knights of Cydonia-Muse
Link


Signature Picture

You start the game with a full pot o' luck and an empty pot o' experience.. The object is to fill the pot o' experience before you empty the pot o' luck.

Joined: 13th Dec 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 137
8th Jan 2015



Signature Picture

"On the fringe, blood and bullets are the rule of law"
"A true outlaw finds the balance between the passion in his heart and the reason in his mind. The outcome is the balance of might and right."
- Nicholas Michael Haggerty, Age: 40, Height: 6f 4in, Weight: 190 lbs
Cult Of Personality - Living Colour ( https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=jBxSFAnr8zU )

Joined: 13th Dec 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 137
8th Jan 2015

All Along The Watchtower - Jimi Hendrix
https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=TLV4_xaYynY


Signature Picture

"On the fringe, blood and bullets are the rule of law"
"A true outlaw finds the balance between the passion in his heart and the reason in his mind. The outcome is the balance of might and right."
- Nicholas Michael Haggerty, Age: 40, Height: 6f 4in, Weight: 190 lbs
Cult Of Personality - Living Colour ( https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=jBxSFAnr8zU )

Last Edit: 2nd Feb 2015 by Nick "Chibs" Haggerty
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Louie Canicatti PC
Online now

Javier Guzman P4
Online now

Lucio Siorelli P3
Online now
Online Guests: 9
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:26:24 AM

New York (-4)

01:26:24 PM

London (+1)

06:26:24 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:26:24 PM

Melbourne (+10)

03:26:24 AM