Events
« Jun 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
6
7
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1687)
Pop
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2243
28th Jul 2014

Post Your favorite Pop song here.. Usually by way of Youtube or another easily accessible way.

Enjoy.

Aldo

p.s. no more than 5 songs per person please, on one post.. delete an old one and replace it if you want to put up a 6th.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters

ℳ $Sir Tim Armarègo X1
24 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

02:17:59 AM

New York (-4)

05:17:59 AM

London (+1)

10:17:59 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

11:17:59 AM

Melbourne (+10)

07:17:59 PM