Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1829)
Folk
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2264
28th Jul 2014

Post Your favorite Folk song here.. Usually by way of Youtube or another easily accessible way.

Enjoy.

Aldo

p.s. no more than 5 songs per person please, on one post.. delete an old one and replace it if you want to put up a 6th.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 5th Mar 2015
Rank: Associate
Likes 14
6th Mar 2015

"Tomorrow" by Shakey Graves
By far one of my favorite artists right now.


Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Vinny Davincta
17 minutes ago


Vito DiSemone
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

02:51:30 PM

New York (-4)

05:51:30 PM

London (+1)

10:51:30 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

11:51:30 PM

Melbourne (+10)

07:51:30 AM