Events
« Jun 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
6
7
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1687)
Copyright Free Music
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2243
15th Aug 2014

Help those of us who are trying to create Youtube Video's to get the Mercanti Name out.

Please submit any songs, resources or websites where i can get a larger collection of free music to use in my edits.. it will improve the quality of them greatly and any help on this would be appreciated by me personally. this is one of those less glamorous things someone can do that actually helps me personally.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ $Sir Tim Armarègo X1
Online now
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

02:08:51 AM

New York (-4)

05:08:51 AM

London (+1)

10:08:51 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

11:08:51 AM

Melbourne (+10)

07:08:51 PM