Blues
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2261
28th Jul 2014

Post Your favorite Blues song here.. Usually by way of Youtube or another easily accessible way.

Enjoy.

Aldo

p.s. no more than 5 songs per person please, on one post.. delete an old one and replace it if you want to put up a 6th.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 13th Dec 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 137
11th Mar 2015



Signature Picture

"On the fringe, blood and bullets are the rule of law"
"A true outlaw finds the balance between the passion in his heart and the reason in his mind. The outcome is the balance of might and right."
- Nicholas Michael Haggerty, Age: 40, Height: 6f 4in, Weight: 190 lbs
Cult Of Personality - Living Colour ( https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=jBxSFAnr8zU )

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The DJ Booth
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Alberto Carcano P4
24 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

10:00:51 PM

New York (-4)

01:00:51 AM

London (+1)

06:00:51 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

07:00:51 AM

Melbourne (+10)

03:00:51 PM