Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1829)
Submit Mercanti Edited Projects here
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Mercanti Family Propaganda
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2264
25th Mar 2014

Submit any Mercanti YouTube Vids or other footage that you have finished editing.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2264
30th Mar 2014



Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Robert Lamb (Banned)
Joined: 13th May 2014
Rank: --
Likes 87
3rd Apr 2014

Here's one that took me about 2.5 hours to properly make.
https://www.youtube.com/w ... eature=youtube_gdata


Signature Picture

Dirty Money: $135000
Clean Money: $170,500
Vehicles owned: Vapid Sandking XL
Property owned: 26 Imagination Ct, Los Santos, San Andreas 90291

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Mercanti Family Propaganda
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Vinny Davincta
40 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

03:15:02 PM

New York (-4)

06:15:02 PM

London (+1)

11:15:02 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

12:15:02 AM

Melbourne (+10)

08:15:02 AM