Post Footage Here
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Mercanti Family Propaganda
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2250
25th Mar 2014

Post links to your user filmed Mercanti Footage. Others can use this footage for editing, as long as they give "filming" or "shot by" credits to the person who filmed it!


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Mercanti Family Propaganda
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Javier Guzman P4
Online now

Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

03:33:23 PM

New York (-4)

06:33:23 PM

London (+1)

11:33:23 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

12:33:23 AM

Melbourne (+10)

08:33:23 AM