Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1635)
Los Xantos Customs
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » "The Garage.." (Car Theft Ring)
Joined: 2nd Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 120
27th Feb 2014

"A client and old friend of mine is looking for a list of cars to add to his collection but doesn’t want to deal with customs and all that tax bullshit so he requires our…expertise. I told him it won't be a problem for our boys so let’s show him how well the family can handle this business."
 
"The list as it stands is about 5 cars and may or may not increase upon completion depending on his satisfaction. Repeat business is always good so make me look good fellas."

QuoteShipping and Handling


Crew: 2+ (per console)

Racket: Vehicle Smuggling
Equipment: All black clothing and car in question

Plan: I want 2 people to oversee the transition on each side of this deal in Los Santos and Los Xantos. Dress up in all black clothing, find the vehicle and have it delivered to the docks. I have some guys that will load it up into a container and provide me the tracking number on it. Take a picture of the car at the docks with the ship in the background for verification. Make sure the car is in pristine condition upon delivery to the ship.
The Los Santos boys will then have to acquire a Maibatsu Mule (it will already hold the desired vehicle) and drop it off at the garage in Los Santos.   
 
 
The list
-FIB Buffalo
-Sentinel Hardtop Convertible
-Bravado Youga
-Albany Manana Convertible
*List 2 of 2 (the last list)
Mission Pictures:  http://imgur.com/a/hMS18



I operate by Hammurabi's law: an eye for an eye.

PSN: d-_-bFr3sh

Last Edit: 7th Mar 2014 by "Ace" Fr3sh
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 259
27th Feb 2014

Car 3/5
Done with Cody
WITH A TWIST!


Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 259
28th Feb 2014

Unfortunately Joey has more important things I cant take him off of to do this job. I will personally handle it but I will be picking someone else to help me. I'll update you when i have more.


Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » "The Garage.." (Car Theft Ring)
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4
Online now

Luciano Mareno PC
Online now



Big Alexander Cederlof PC
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 15
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

09:39:07 AM

New York (-4)

12:39:07 PM

London (+1)

05:39:07 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

06:39:07 PM

Melbourne (+10)

02:39:07 AM