"Prison 101.." (1st Read - Offenders)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Prisoner Intake & Information
Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
10th Mar

Welcome to the hole.

http://imgur.com/a/VbZFF


Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
11th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
11th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 23rd Sep 2016
Rank: Earner
Likes 619
11th Mar



Signature Picture

-Signature made by John Shep

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
12th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
12th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
13th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
19th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
19th Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
21st Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 23rd Sep 2016
Rank: Earner
Likes 619
21st Mar

Debt for Comfort

http://imgur.com/a/5kSir


Signature Picture

-Signature made by John Shep

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
21st Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
22nd Mar



Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Joined: 3rd Jul 2016
Rank: Muscle
Likes 427
31st Mar

*He walks out of the gate, Bag in-hand. Giovanni stands across the parking lot in front of his SUV. They greet with a hug aND drive out of the lot.*


Signature Picture

I have a healthy obsession with spending money. But I have a healthy obsession with making it.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Prisoner Intake & Information
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ ★Adone Fanucchi X3/ps4 Mercanti
Online now
Online Guests: 5
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

09:45:08 AM

New York (-4)

12:45:08 PM

London (+1)

05:45:08 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

06:45:08 PM

Melbourne (+10)

02:45:08 AM