Events
« Jan 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (37)
Muscle (241)
Associate (1523)
Racket: "Labour United Co."
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Downtown Cab Co.
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2207
25th Mar 2014

The "Labour United Co." Racket

Current Operator: Xplosmo

Suburb: East Vinewood
Territory: East Vinewood

Racket Activities:

***Corruption - Labour


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2207
25th Mar 2014

Racket Activities:

***Corruption - Labour

RP Impromptu "Family Business"


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 4th Apr 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2207
4th Apr 2014

--------------------------------


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Downtown Cab Co.
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ ©Captain Patrick O'Sheefe PC
Online now


James Goulding [X1]
23 minutes ago

ℳ ©Captain Jimmy "Righty" Vario X1/PC
52 minutes ago

Tommy Shelby (PC)
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

05:16:14 AM

New York (-4)

08:16:14 AM

London (+1)

01:16:14 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

02:16:14 PM

Melbourne (+10)

10:16:14 PM