Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1628)
JOB- SuperTrips
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Downtown Cab Co.
Joined: 5th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 69
21st May 2014

*Your phone buzzes. It's a text from XP- CABSTAND. NOW. You swallow. What does this mean? A bullet in the back of the head? A promotion? You swallow a few valium drive over. There's work to be done."

SuperTrips


Please click the above link for the comic-book version of the job. Post results in this thread. 



Signature Picture

This is the "before" photo.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Downtown Cab Co.
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Dante Stinto X1
Online now



Big John Shep X1/PC
18 minutes ago

ℳ ©Captain Andre DiMartino P4
27 minutes ago

Online Guests: 8
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

12:41:20 PM

New York (-4)

03:41:20 PM

London (+1)

08:41:20 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

09:41:20 PM

Melbourne (+10)

05:41:20 AM