Events
« Jan 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (37)
Muscle (241)
Associate (1523)
JOB- SuperTrips
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Downtown Cab Co.
Joined: 5th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 69
21st May 2014

*Your phone buzzes. It's a text from XP- CABSTAND. NOW. You swallow. What does this mean? A bullet in the back of the head? A promotion? It's so hard to tell. You swallow a few valium and drive over. There's work to be done."

SuperTrips


Please click the above link for the comic-book version of the job. Post results in this thread.

THIS JOB IS FOR CERTIFIED DOWNTOWN GREASERS ONLY 



Signature Picture

This is the "before" photo.

Last Edit: 21st May 2014 by Chris "XP" Gallo
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Downtown Cab Co.
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
ℳ ©Captain Patrick O'Sheefe PC
Online now

Joey Montaroe (X3)
Online now

ℳ ★Adone Fanucchi X3/ps4 Mercanti
Online now

Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

06:18:56 AM

New York (-4)

09:18:56 AM

London (+1)

02:18:56 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

03:18:56 PM

Melbourne (+10)

11:18:56 PM