Events
« Feb 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (16)
Earner (38)
Muscle (240)
Associate (1571)
"Please do me a favour"
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Pawn Shop
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2218
20th Feb 2014

To make it much easier for teamwork and communication, please can you put a (X) in your name on this site showing that you are on Xbox. Looking forward to seeing this side of the Family develop. Eaglesfan815 is the current ranking Xbox Mercanti so follow his lead.

Glad to have you guys on board.


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Pawn Shop
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Big John Shep X1/PC
Online now


Slade Klebitz ALL
37 minutes ago

Mr. Blain Allen [X1]
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

07:10:54 PM

New York (-4)

10:10:54 PM

London (+1)

03:10:54 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

04:10:54 AM

Melbourne (+10)

12:10:54 PM