Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
28
29
30
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1775)
"I heard you were a man of honour.." (1st Read)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Pawn Shop
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2259
15th Feb 2014

*You pull up outside the Pawn Shop and get out of your car. You make your way into the shop, nod to the guys at the counter and go through to the back room. There you see a few figures discussing some business. In this part of town there are less Mercanti Members, however those that are here have shown initiative and determination. Because this wing of the Family has less men on the street, and faces a more difficult rise to prominence. From this setting a tough Branch of the Mercanti Family will form, over time*

"Good im glad you made it here. I heard you were a man of honour.. What is it that you want, in life? tell us a bit about your self, and when we can reach you for business"


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Pawn Shop
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

07:55:35 AM

New York (-4)

10:55:35 AM

London (+1)

03:55:35 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

04:55:35 PM

Melbourne (+10)

12:55:35 AM