Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (19)
Earner (36)
Muscle (246)
Associate (1814)
"You made it, lets talk.." (1st read)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » SE Renta Tenement Building
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2262
12th Feb 2014



   

*You head towards Mission Row. You were told to find the old Redbrick Tenement and meet the contact on the 24 Hour Carpark above it.  You find it and enter the up-ramp to the Carpark. There you see a Black Sedan parked in the corner, the door opens slightly and you make your way towards it*

"Jump in... OK so i know who you are and what you can do, that's why i got you to come down here. It might not look like much, plenty of homelessness and closed businesses. "

*He looks in his review mirror while taking a deep drag of his Cigarette*

"But because of this there is actually a lot of opportunity for us here. We control these Vacants and make a lot of money either using them our selves or renting them out to all kinds of minor criminal enterprises. We receive protection from the operating businesses as well.."


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 20th Mar 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » SE Renta Tenement Building
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 6
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

12:11:43 AM

New York (-4)

03:11:43 AM

London (+1)

08:11:43 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

09:11:43 AM

Melbourne (+10)

05:11:43 PM