"So you found us.." (1st read)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Auto Repair
Joined: 1st Feb 2014
Rank: Don
Likes 2261
11th Feb 2014



      


*You head towards South Central. You were told to go down an alley way of Carson Ave and meet the contact at an old Auto Repair shop. The gate opens as you drive up and you are let in. A big strong feller comes out of the shop and watches you as you park the car.*

"So you found us, good. Follow me ill take you through."

*The man walks you through the shop out to the parking lot out back which is very well covered*

"Alright so we asked you to come down here because we have some work for you. We operate in serious gang country right here so you always have to keep your wits about you. The main Mercanti Member in this part of town is Mr Glarke. He is a Mademan in the Family and operates out of this very shop. Speak to him if you get the chance and he might even take you under his wing, if he thinks you have what it takes."


Signature Picture

I type fast, and i type a lot of words per day. So my spelling of words like 'You', will often be incorrect.

Last Edit: 12th Feb 2014 by Aldo Mercanti PC
Joined: 5th Feb 2014
Rank: Honoured Mercanti
Likes 58
5th Dec 2014

Miss this place. 


Last Edit: 5th Dec 2014 by Glarke P3
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » Auto Repair
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
Giovanni Scarlato P4
33 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

06:55:20 PM

New York (-4)

09:55:20 PM

London (+1)

02:55:20 AM

Amsterdam (+2)

03:55:20 AM

Melbourne (+10)

11:55:20 AM