Events
The Mercanti Family
Don (1)
Honoured Mercanti (31)
Street Boss (3)
Capo (3)
Mademan (20)
Earner (36)
Muscle (247)
Associate (1953)
"So what have you been up to..?" (Imgur Journals)
Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Vanilla Unicorn Public Bar
Joined: 17th Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 3
25th Oct 2017

Joined: 22nd Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 3
26th Oct 2017

Went down to the pier after work to get a quick meal. When I got there I noticed a few vendors who haven't paid what they owe to the family. I handled them and got the payment.

https://imgur.com/a/W3WH5
Joined: 22nd Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 3
27th Oct 2017

I was able to steal this car from the Vagos and sell it. 

https://imgur.com/a/ejLnb
Last Edit: 27th Oct 2017 by Tommy Barcano X1
Joined: 17th Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 3
28th Oct 2017

I was down and out, feeling hopeless after losing everything. But today, all that changes.

https://imgur.com/a/hr8wA
Joined: 11th Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 1
28th Oct 2017

I saw a few pricks in a garage dealing coke where they shouldn't have. Words were thrown, and so were pistols. A little later I picked up my new ride from Premium Deluxe Motorsport. Stratum. No more rentals for me! Then, I hop out of the car to get a bite to eat, and three gang bangers tried to take my new car. Luckily I had my Beretta on my hip.

https://imgur.com/a/xuvhI
Joined: 22nd Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 3
28th Oct 2017

I saw two rival mobsters from the Sabitino family. I was able to wack both of them. 

https://imgur.com/a/UhI28
Last Edit: 28th Oct 2017 by Tommy Barcano X1
Joined: 11th Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 1
28th Oct 2017

Busy day. Big score, too.

https://imgur.com/a/nMYvo
Joined: 22nd Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 3
29th Oct 2017

I was able to get this nice score. i have been wanting to pull something like this off and I got it done. My brother helped me out and we split the money 70/30. 70 to me. 

https://imgur.com/a/FgWgl
Joined: 9th Oct 2017
Rank: Associate
Likes 7
12th Nov 2017

I finally was assigned a job by Vito Stracci, which was pimping. You can see my work here.

https://imgur.com/a/cA2pa

(If anyone wants any job to be done, im your man)


Yes, I am old school.
I have manners,
I believe in respect.
Not because I'm old fashioned.
It's because I was raised properly.

Forum » The Mercanti Family Network » The Vanilla Unicorn Public Bar
Please login or register to reply.
Online Mobsters
None
Online Guests: 10
Time Zones

Los Santos (-7)

03:55:08 PM

New York (-4)

06:55:08 PM

London (+1)

11:55:08 PM

Amsterdam (+2)

12:55:08 AM

Melbourne (+10)

08:55:08 AM